Meet Our Board

The Smoky Hills Charitable Foundation Board of Directors is made up of volunteers from our local community. Their knowledge and dedication to the communities we serve is crucial to the foundation’s work.

Gary Everett, Board Chairperson
Roger Pearson, Board Vice-Chairperson
Rita Whitmer, Board Secretary
Sarah Dlabal, Board Member
Allison Koch, Board Member
Amber Peschka, Board Member
Kendra Ploutz, Board Member
Cheryl Rathbun, Board Member